2017 Guilford Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 1.47
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
William Peace
H
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
John Wesley
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Catholic
DC Classic
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Washington, D.C. DC Classic
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Postponed
Warren Wilson
postponed due to wet field conditions
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Columbia International
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Faculty & Staff Night
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 8-2
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Roanoke *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Randolph-Macon *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Hollins *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Sweet Briar *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
East. Mennonite *
Senior Day
H
* Conference