2017-18 Guilford College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 46.1
3PT % 33.4
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 14.4
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 98-88
Greensboro
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-67
Concordia (Tex.)
Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-63
Huntingdon
Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 82-69
Averett
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 94-90
Washington and Lee *
V Foundation for Cancer Research Game
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 92-86
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 79-62
Methodist
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 84-58
Emory
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 66-56
North Park
@ Lexington, Ky. Don Lane Classic
N
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 80-77
Transylvania
Don Lane Classic
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Skidmore
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 95-77
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 74-58
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 67-66
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 77-65
Roanoke *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 79-71
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 81-70
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 80-64
Hampden-Sydney *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 75-63
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 79-64
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Va. Wesleyan *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 79-73
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 89-57
Shenandoah *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 89-78
Shenandoah %
Game 4 - ODAC First Round
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 81-63
Washington and Lee %
@ Salem, Va. (Salem Civic Center) Game 8 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season