2021 Guilford Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Sewanee
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 12
at
Warren Wilson
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 15
vs
Averett
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 17
at
Greensboro
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 22
vs
Methodist
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 26
at
Washington and Lee *
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Shenandoah *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Randolph-Macon *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Va. Wesleyan *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Randolph *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 20
vs
Bridgewater (Va.) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
East. Mennonite *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference