2021 Guilford Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 01
at
William Peace
5:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 05
at
Salem
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 08
at
N.C. Wesleyan
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Meredith
11:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 15
at
Methodist
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Carolina University
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Lynchburg *
2:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 06
vs
Ferrum *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
East. Mennonite *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 12
at
Washington and Lee *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Shenandoah *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Hollins *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 27
at
Randolph *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Sweet Briar *
Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
* Conference